Fototriss 145 – solitary

Well, it’s high time for my first official contribution to the Fototriss challenge. This week’s theme was “solitary” (solitär) and I actually had a number of contestants for the spot. These were the first I shot, however, so I’ll let them be the first I submit as well. A few roses still stand outside my house, but they’re each beginning to look rather solitary among the remaining leaves and stems…

6 responses to “Fototriss 145 – solitary

    • Thank you! Actually, that’s kind of my favourite too; it was that solitary leaf that got the whole series started… 🙂

Leave a Reply

