Friday Flashback – n:o 1

Fridays are for wrapping up the week and relaxing for the weekend, so for Fridays I’ve decided to introduce a Flashback theme: time to lift a good pictorial memory from the archives and let it mark the transition from workday production to free creation.
For this first Friday Flashback, then, I present one of my own favourites from my time in Sápmi. It was taken with my old, analogue Canon EOS 300 and scanned subsequently. Over the course of time, and not least as a result of some discussions held at Fotosidan, I have retouched, adjusted and edited the image to better express the atmosphere that the image holds for me.

I give you both the original scan and the latest edited version, and invite any (civil…) thoughts and comments! 🙂

Leave a Reply

