Fototriss 147 – signs

This one went a little pear-shaped… It was my intention to use my photo-trip to the pony show to shoot signs (as in posted signs, signposts) there for this week’s Fototriss, but it turned out the organizers had not bothered much with signs… And, besides, I was just a bit too busy.

I then had another idea but that, too, was ruined when one of the signs I wanted to use had been moved.

So I ended up with really just the one sign, one I’d shot on our way home from the pony show, and decided to do a little bit of creative editing instead… Signs probably wasn’t my best topic but, really, I think the point of this is to meet the challenge – one way or another!

4 responses to “Fototriss 147 – signs

Leave a Reply

