Flashback Friday – n:o 3: Forest life

A beautiful autumn day partly spent in the mushroom forest reminded me of a few pictures I took during a similar trip last year…

To think I used to believe that all you had to keep track of was whether they were *edible* or not…

2 responses to “Flashback Friday – n:o 3: Forest life

    • Yep, new. But I left a clue at the ‘old’ blog, and links on fb, so I haven’t bothered informing people individually… 🙂
      Haha, yes, well… you know as well as I that the forest sometimes holds more than meets the eye… 😉

Leave a Reply

