Family fun

It’s been quiet here for a while, but a few weeks ago I was engaged to take a number of pictures for a family of four. Partly, they wanted shots for their Christmas cards, partly they just wanted shots of the family without losing one of themselves behind the camera.

We had a brilliant couple of sessions, and I’ve had quite a lot of fun going through the pics since. So, here’s a little taster for you! 😉

(I’ve not included any of the X-mas card candidates, as I don’t want to spoil their surprise…)

2 responses to “Family fun

  1. WOW, jag älskar blandningen av det monokroma (jag är SÅ nöjd med att jag har lärt mig ett nytt ord, hehe) och det att du har lämnat kvar färg på vissa områden så att säga. SÅ snyggt! 😀
    En HELT annan sak, hur gick det med trollsländan? Lyckades du göra något med den bilden eller gav du upp så som JAG gjorde? 😛

    • Tack Marit! Ja, som du förstår har jag inte riktigt hunnit med Fototriss på sistone, men det är oerhört trevligt att se att någon tittar förbi ändå! I synnerhet när vederbörande har så trevliga saker att säga… 😉

      Och sländan har flugit hem till dig igen nu… 🙂

Leave a Reply

