The sun’s out!

Click an image, use arrow keys to flip through the images, and smile… 🙂

These sunflowers are grown for the production of organic bird-feed by Slåttergubben (sorry, Swedish only) – a ‘neighbour’ of ours,

He actually came by as I was roaming the edges of his field, and gave me permission to enter. Half an hour of popping up and down among the massive flowers later, I forced myself out again; there’s really only so many angles you can take on a sunflower, and if I was still missing some by then, I wasn’t likely to think of it that day anyway…

But I’m looking forward to feeding the birds at home with local produce this winter! 🙂

One response to “The sun’s out!

  1. Pingback: Fototriss 184 – Food, food, food | A photo blog

Leave a Reply

