I like…

…photo-sessions with Eric!

Today was another of my bi-monthly photo-shoots with my favourite model, Eric, and I like everything about them! The main protagonist, his parents, our time together, and going through the results afterwards…

So, a trio of shots from Saturday’s session seemed appropriate for this week’s Fototriss – but I’m afraid I went with the birds after all! They’re more kind of… personal.

These shots still deserve a viewing, though! However – if you want to comment (which I appreciate!) please don’t tell me I should have entered these for the competition instead – even if you think so. It’s too late to change now, and it’ll just give me regrets… 🙂



One response to “I like…

  1. Pingback: The non-chosen | A photo blog

Leave a Reply

