Ships!*

On my way out on Saturday, I passed – as I do more or less every day – a sheep field. And I like those sheep. I like seeing them, and considering where they are, how they’re grazing, how big the lambs are… They’re very much part of the landscape here, so – being on my way to take landscape pictures – of course I had to stop by the ships* first…






*: The woolly kind. Not to be confused with sea-faring vessels. Any sufficient reader of Terry Pratchett understands the reference…

4 responses to “Ships!*

  1. Ljuvliga bilder på dessa fina djur. Jag går ofta förbi min granne som har sådana i sin hage. På våren är det extra kul att beskåda de små lammen. Då brukar jag gå in i hagen 🙂

    • Ja, de är för söta 🙂 Jag känner inte de här fåren – eller deras ägare – så jag gick inte in i hagen. Däremot känner jag en annan fårägare, så det kanske får bli en session med deras lamm till våren istället! 🙂

Leave a Reply

