A new model

I’ve had the pleasure of being introduced to another model in the less-than-a-year age bracket; Emil. Friends of my favourite poser Eric’s parents had seen some of the work I’ve done for them, and asked if I would do a session with their youngest as well. Of course I would!

We worked for about an hour and they got 25 nice shots out of it. I just thought I’d show off three of my personal favourites here šŸ™‚

_MG_32275

_MG_32365

_MG_32355

The trouble with working with children as small as this (as well as with animals a lot of the time…) is that you can’t direct them much. The glorious bit is that they are so utterly unconcerned with the camera! The challenge is to catch the personality as and when it appears…

Leave a Reply

