Uh-oh again…

_MG_36090

Another nest, another cat…

Good thing my sweet Lo is never that devious…!

_MG_35857

5 responses to “Uh-oh again…

  1. My cats are strictly indoor cats but I find neighborhood cats hanging around our bird feeders. Your Lo is a beauty with her long pointed ears. That’s a beautiful portrait.

    • It’s the stable cats here (there’s two of them) who have parked hopefully below the nests once or twice lately, but they’re actually not that troublesome – they leave when I shoo them away, and they generally stick to voles and mice anyway! 🙂

      I am fond of that portrait myself, thanks, it’s not often Lo allows me to catch that… mischevious look with my camera. Usually, he just looks bothered or long-suffering when I aim a lens in his direction… 😉

Leave a Reply

