Photo Art Friday – Water

_MG_38989_art

Water is life
Life is a web
spun by the norns

Texturised with pdpa Hope texture

Watery theme at

16 responses to “Photo Art Friday – Water

    • The light was really wrong for the actual web and I kept weaving and bobbing to get an angle to catch it… then I just gave up and concentrated on getting the drops to hint at the web instead. Glad you like the result!

    • I didn’t even see that myself until I processed the shot… funny thing is that I got a similar (and equally unexpected) effect on another shot a few days later! Too funny… might post that eventually… 🙂

Leave a Reply

