The cat models

I’ve mentioned the cat calendar I’m working on, and I’ve had a few photo sessions for it by now. Obviously, I want to save the intended calendar shots for later, but I’d like to introduce some of my models nonetheless!

_MG_2638

_MG_3044

_MG_3213

Meeting these cats – be they shy or affectionate – makes me think it’s a good thing I have Lo, who doesn’t want to share me. If I didn’t, with all the space and peace available around here, and all the abandoned cats available out there, I’d be a fully fledged crazy cat lady by now.

It’s only a matter of time…

One response to “The cat models

Leave a Reply

